Contact

Our nearly 50 years of success were built on pioneering hot new market trends. Like getting to know you. It helps us to help you, and it makes you more successful. Need to talk plants with one of us? Call one of the smiling faces below.

Pleasant View Gardens, Inc.
7316 Pleasant St.
Loudon, NH 03307
603-435-8361

Andy Huntington

Andy Huntington

Co-General Manager
Phone: 603-435-1744
Mobile: 603-856-1741
AndyH@pwpvg.com

Our Sales Team

Paul Hoffman

Paul Hoffman

Liner Sales Manager
Mobile: 603-491-6619
PHoffman@pwpvg.com

Terasa Asselin

TERASA ASSELIN

Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 603-435-1722
TerasaA@pwpvg.com

Paul Hartnett

Paul Hartnett

Territory Account Manager
Mobile: 215-480-8122
PaulH@pwpvg.com

Tom Pierro

Tom Pierro

Territory Account Manager
Mobile: 603-568-5075
TomP@pwpvg.com

Jessie Berwick

Inside Sales Representative
Mobile: 603-513-3470
Phone: 603-435-1751
JessieB@pwpvg.com

Pleasant View Gardens Sales Map

Tom Pierro

Paul Hoffman

Paul Hartnett

Terasa Asselin

Find a Broker or a Garden Center

Retail & Regional Account Managers

Tanya O’Brien

Finished Sales Manager
Phone: 603-435-1742
Mobile: 603-496-5695
TanyaO@pwpvg.com

Russ Knowles

Russ Knowles

Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 603-748-0425
RussK@pwpvg.com

Malia Michaud

Malia Michaud

Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 603-568-6480
MaliaM@pwpvg.com

Amy Cardello

Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 603-568-5136
AmyC@pwpvg.com

Jessie Harris

Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 603-435-1754
Mobile: 603-892-5413
JessicaH@pwpvg.com

Customer Relations

Heather Braun

Customer Relations Manager
Phone: 603-435-1732
Cell: 603-731-4251
HeatherB@pwpvg.com

Jenny Brobst

Customer Relations
Representative
Phone: 603-435-1738
JennyB@pwpvg.com

Linda Chartier

Customer Relations
Representative
Phone: 603-435-1749
LindaC@pwpvg.com

Joshua Noyes

Customer Relations
Representative / Sales Operations
Phone: 603-435-1793
JoshN@pwpvg.com

Daniele Lourenco

Customer Relations Representative
Phone: 603-435-1720
DanieleL@pwpvg.com

  • Proven Winners
  • Proven Winners