Contact

Our forty-three years of success were built on pioneering hot new market trends. Like getting to know you. It helps us to help you, and it makes you more successful. Need to talk plants with one of us? Call one of the smiling faces below.

Pleasant View Gardens, Inc.
7316 Pleasant St.
Loudon, NH 03307
603-435-8361

Our Sales Team

Terasa Asselin

TERASA ASSELIN

Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 603-435-1722
TerasaA@pwpvg.com

Paul Hartnett

Paul Hartnett

Territory Account Manager
Mobile: 215-480-8122
PaulH@pwpvg.com

Paul Hoffman

Paul Hoffman

Territory Account Manager
Mobile: 603-491-6619
PHoffman@pwpvg.com

Andy Huntington

Andy Huntington

National Sales Manager
Tel: 603-435-1744
Mobile: 603-856-1741
AndyH@pwpvg.com

Tom Pierro

Tom Pierro

Territory Account Manager
Mobile: 603-568-5075
TomP@pwpvg.com

Pleasant View Gardens Sales Map

Tom Pierro

Paul Hoffman

Paul Hartnett

Terasa Asselin

Find a Broker or a Garden Center

Retail & Regional Account Managers

Russ Knowles

Russ Knowles

Northern New England
Eastern MA, ME, NH, VT
Toll Free: 866-862-2973
Mobile: 603-748-0425
RussK@pwpvg.com

Malia Michaud

Malia Michaud

Southern New England
Western MA, CT, RI, NY
Mobile: 603-568-6480
MaliaM@pwpvg.com

Customer Relations

Jenny Brobst

Jenny Brobst

Customer Relations
Representative
Toll Free: 866-861-4884
JennyB@pwpvg.com

Linda Chartier

Linda Chartier

Customer Relations
Representative
Toll Free: 877-223-0481
LindaC@pwpvg.com

Alicia Connolly

Alicia Connolly

Customer Relations
Representative
Toll Free: 866-860-8911
AliciaC@pwpvg.com

Jessie Harris

Jessie Harris

Customer Relations
Representative
Toll Free: 877-223-7966
JessicaH@pwpvg.com

Deb Lemere

Deb Lemere

Customer Relations Supervisor
Toll Free: 866-858-0405
DebraL@pwpvg.com

  • Proven Winners
  • Proven Winners